I called this room “love”

When I closed the door, there’s nothing I could feel but You.
It fulfilled the room, so I couldn’t stand anymore.
I was falling and all my being was gone.
There’s only love.
So I called this room “love”.

When I bowed on my knees,ย I could only see You.
No more pain, fear, and doubt.
I could only see You.
So I cried deeply.
This is how much You loved me.
Again, I called this room “love”.

Because You’ve completed me.ย Abundantly..
So I open my mouth wide
cause I know You will fill it.
I’m completed by You.
So I called this room “love”, again.

When I spoke to You,
You told me tenderly.
There’ s no answer but Yes,
althoughย my mind said no.
In You, I was crushed and willingly said Yes, Lord.
Yes, Father.
I was trapped in Your love.
So I called this room “love”.

The abundant love You gave to me..
Let it burst like a flood..
Out of the room..
.. that I called “love”.

Leave a Reply

